Contact Del Rio News-Herald

2205 N. Bedell Ave.

Del Rio, TX 78840

Phone :830-775-1551

Fax: 830-774-2610

www.delrionewsherald.com

Sandra Castillo
Publisher
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 245
Email: sandra.castillo@delrionewsherald.com
Claudia De Leon
Business Manager
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 242
Email: claudia.deleon@delrionewsherald.com
Xochitl Arteaga
Advertising Director
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 250
Email: xochitl.arteaga@delrionewsherald.com
Olga De Hoyos
Circulation Director
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 235
Email: olga.dehoyos@delrionewsherald.com
Diamond Ward
Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 252
Email: diamond.ward@delrionewsherald.com
Sandra Alderete
Classifieds
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 222
Email: classifieds@delrionewsherald.com
Ruben Cantu
Managing Editor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 282
Email: ruben.cantu@delrionewsherald.com
Brian Argabright
Sports Editor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 224
Email: brian.argabright@delrionewsherald.com
Juan J. Jimenez
Mailroom Supervisor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 232
Karen Gleason
Senior Staff Writer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 247
Email: karen.gleason@delrionewsherald.com
Atzimba Morales
Staff Writer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 300
Email: atzimba.morales@delrionewsherald.com
Alfredo Jimenez
Copy Editor / Staff Writer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 354
Email: alfredo.jimenez@delrionewsherald.com
Roland Cardenas
Production
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 236
Email: roland.cardenas@delrionewsherald.com
Miguel Campos
Graphic Designer/Classifieds
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 600
Email: miguel.campos@delrionewsherald.com