You are the owner of this page.

Contact Del Rio News-Herald

2205 N. Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Phone :830-775-1551
Fax: 830-774-2610
www.delrionewsherald.com

Sandra Castillo
Publisher
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 245
Email: sandra.castillo@delrionewsherald.com
Claudia De Leon
Business Manager
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 242
Email: claudia.deleon@delrionewsherald.com
Ruben Cantu
Managing Editor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 282
Email: ruben.cantu@delrionewsherald.com
Josie Garcia
Circulation Director
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 235
Email: josie.garcia@delrionewsherald.com
Brian Argabright
Sports Editor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 224
Email: brian.argabright@delrionewsherald.com
Juan J. Jimenez
Mailroom Supervisor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 232
Megan Tackett
Reporter
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 300
Karen Gleason
Senior Staff Writer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 247
Email: karen.gleason@delrionewsherald.com
Joseph Pagan
Copy Editor / Staff Writer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 354
Email: joseph.pagan@delrionewsherald.com
Alma Nuñez
Business Assistant
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 227
Email: alma.nunez@delrionewsherald.com
Kim Dupill
Account Executive
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 252
Email: kim.dupill@delrionewsherald.com
Albert Treviño
Account Executive
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 240
Email: albert.trevino@delrionewsherald.com
Ashley Lopez
Account Executive
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 240
Email: ashley.lopez@delrionewsherald.com
Olga De Hoyos
Classifieds
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 700
Email: olga.dehoyos@delrionewsherald.com
Maddie Trevino
Classifieds
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 222
Email: maddie.trevino@delrionewsherald.com
Rolando Cardenas
Production
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 236
Email: roland.cardenas@delrionewsherald.com
Adriana Ibarra
Graphic Designer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 600
Email: adriana.ibarra@delrionewsherald.com
Jorge Alarcon
Graphic Designer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 257
Email: jorge.alarcon@delrionewsherald.com