You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Del Rio News-Herald

2205 N. Bedell Ave.

Del Rio, TX 78840

Phone :830-775-1551

Fax: 830-774-2610

www.delrionewsherald.com

David Rupkalvis
Publisher
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 245
Email: david.rupkalvis@delrionewsherald.com
Xochitl Arteaga
Advertising Director
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 250
Email: xochitl.arteaga@delrionewsherald.com
Olga De Hoyos
Circulation Director
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 235
Email: olga.dehoyos@delrionewsherald.com
Yesenia Puente
Classifieds
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 222
Email: yesenia.puente@delrionewsherald.com
Ruben Cantu
Managing Editor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 282
Email: ruben.cantu@delrionewsherald.com
Brian Argabright
Sports Editor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 224
Email: brian.argabright@delrionewsherald.com
Juan J. Jimenez
Mailroom Supervisor
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 232
Karen Gleason
Senior Staff Writer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 247
Email: karen.gleason@delrionewsherald.com
Atzimba Morales
Staff Writer
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 300
Email: atzimba.morales@delrionewsherald.com
Roland Cardenas
Production Manager
Phone: 830-775-1551 ext 236
Email: roland.cardenas@delrionewsherald.com